Every purchase helps support WQED!



BE Taylor Give Thanks CD
Taylor's newest CD is a collection of traditional Gospel Hymns including I Surrender All and His Name Is Wonderful. The CD also includes two new originals and one original Christmas song.
  1. Just A Closer Walk
  2. Blind Man
  3. Prayer of St. Francis
  4. Love Lifted Me
  5. Give Thanks
  6. I Surrender All
  7. Jesus Loves Me
  8. Without Him
  9. His Name Is Wonderful
  10. It's Great To Be Alive
  11. I Believe
  12. Something About That Name
  13. Give Thanks
  14. Jesus Loves Me
  15. O Yeah It's Christmas
Add To Cart
Add To Saved Cart
Email Friend

 Recommended Items:
Page: 1 of 1